Southern Middle's Athletics page

Athletics

ATHLETICS ANNOUNCEMENTS:

 Southern Middle Dragon’s Coaching Staff

Title

Name

Email

Schedule

Atheltic Director

Stacie Jeffreys

sjeffreys@ncmcs.org  

Athletic Director

Thomas Shaffer

tshaffer@ncmcs.org  

Football

Elgett Floyd

efloyd@ncmcs.org  Schedule

Cheerleading

Jaclyn Englebert

jenglebert@ncmcs.org Schedule

Softball

Michelle Wimpey

mwimpey@ncmcs.org Schedule

Cross Country

Matt Regan and Tom Shaffer

mregan@ncmcs.org Schedule

Golf

Richard Dodge

rdodge@ncmcs.org Schedule

Tennis

 Virgina Priest vpriest@ncmcs.org Schedule

Step Team

Latanya Brown

lbrown@ncmcs.org Schedule

Boy’s Basketball

Luke Forbis

lforbis@ncmcs.org Schedule

Girl’s Basketball

Elgett Floyd

 efloyd@ncmcs.org Schedule

Wrestling

Head- Benjamin Mandel

Assistant- Xia Tolle

bmandel@ncmcs.org Schedule

Volleyball

Keegan Lynch

klynch@ncmcs.org Schedule

Boy’s Soccer

 

  Schedule

Girls Soccer

Keegan Lynch

klynch@ncmcs.org  Schedule

Baseball

    Schedule

 
 
 
  • Southern Middle
  • 717 Johnson Street, Aberdeen, NC 28315
  • 910-693-1550
  • 910-693-1544
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.