Southern Middle's Encore Registration Forms page

Encore Registration Forms

Encore Registration Forms
Good morning!

Attached is your registration form for next school year. Please choose your classes carefully because your choices will be what is on your schedule for next year. If you have any questions, you may contact the people below:

6th grade - Mrs. Gwaltney sgwaltney@ncmcs.org or Mr. Swofford mswofford@ncmcs.org

Rising 6th Graders CLICK HERE

7th grade - Ms. Edmister  kedmister@ncmcs.org or Ms. Jeffreys sjeffreys@ncmcs.org

Rising 7th Graders CLICK HERE


8th grade:  Ms. Errickson terrickson@ncmcs.org or Ms. Cobb acobb@ncmcs.org

Rising 8th Graders CLICK HERE

ONLY USE THE FORMS BELOW IF YOU ARE A NEW STUDENT TO MCS
If you are new to Moore County Schools please print off the appropriate form below and bring it to Southern.  Mrs. Locklair will work with you to ensure your child gets signed up for their ENCORE classes.
Rising 6th Graders
Rising 7th Graders
Rising 8th Graders

Please turn in your form by Wednesday, May 6th. 
Thank you,

Mrs. Cooper
  • Southern Middle
  • 717 Johnson Street, Aberdeen, NC 28315
  • 910-693-1550
  • 910-693-1544
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.